New OTOAI Team for term 2022-2024

New OTOAI Team for term 2022-2024

OTOAI has announced the new team for the term 2022 – 2024. The new team will take charge effective from 01st December 2022.

President: Mr. Riaz Munshi, N.Chirag
Vice-President: Mr. Shravan Bhalla, Highflyer
General Secretary: Mr. Sidharth Khanna, Khanna Enterprises
Joint Secretary: Ms. Monia Kapoor, Travel O Holidays 

Treasurer: Mr. Gurdeep Singh Gujral, Gujral Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd 

Mr. Sanjay Datta, Airborne Holiday, was the Election Officer for the OTOAI Elections.

The EC has retained its previous five members – Mr. Himanshu Patil, Kesari Tours Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Ankush Nijhawan, Travel Boutique Online a Unit of Lap travels, Mr. Adl Abdul Karim, Creative Tours & Travels India Pvt. Ltd., Ms. Arshdeep Anand, Hma Spectrum and Mr. Mahendra Vakharia, Pathfinders Holidays Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Rohit Shorey, Destination Travel Service Pvt. Ltd. has also been elected to the EC to complete the team for the term 2022-2024.

Nominated EC members include Mr. Romit Theophilus, GNTO & Mr. Rohit Chopra/Mr. Randhir Gupta, Accor Hotels.